100% PLA Coated Paper Products

Одноразовая крышка из 100% жома диаметром 80-90 мм по индивидуальному заказу

Наши изделия из формованной целлюлозы являются экологически чистыми, компостируемыми, на 100% пригодными для вторичной переработки и биоразлагаемыми, все сырье представляет собой возобновляемые ресурсы на основе натуральных волокон.
  • Предмет номер.:

    BL-80
  • Оплата:

    100%T/T before delivery
  • Происхождение продукта:

    XiaMen City,FuJian Province,China
  • Цвет:

    white or nature
  • Порт доставки:

    Port of XiaMen
  • Время выполнения заказа:

    30 days
  • Заказ (MOQ):

    100000pcs
  • Материал:

    bagasse pulp
  • использование:

    paper cup
  • Индивидуально:

    Yes
  • Стиль:

    lid
  • Покрытие:

    no
новые продукты
  • Информация о продукте

Описания продуктов:

Эти крышки из целлюлозы из багассы изготовлены из возобновляемых ресурсов на основе натуральных волокон. Наиболее распространенный цвет - белый и коричневый, но может быть изменен по запросу. Продукты могут быть изготовлены с использованием различных технологий для достижения различного поверхностного эффекта и ценовых целей.

Характеристики:

Продукты
Размер Вес продукта КОЛ-ВО/КТН Размер коробки (мм)
крышка для багассы
80 мм 1000 шт (50 шт * 20 мешков/кор.) 440*185*580
крышка для багассы
90 мм 1000 шт (50 шт * 20 мешков/кор.)
555*475*205
Основное преимущество:

форма может быть настроена 

Водонепроницаемый, маслостойкий и антистатический, противоударный и защитный

широко используется в электронике, косметике, пищевой, медицинской промышленности, промышленной сфере и многих других отраслях.

Примечание:

Мы производим бумажные бумажные стаканчики/контейнеры для супа, бумажные крышки с любым желаемым дизайном или изображением, названием компании, логотипом, описанием и т. д.

Введение компании:

Компания Xiamen Wei Mon Environmental Materials Co., Ltd. была основана при инвестициях Тайваньской Formosa Optical, Hydron Holding Co., Ltd. и China Fuqing Three Electronic Co., Ltd. и успешно разработала и осуществила массовое производство 100% PLA. ламинирование на PlandPaper. Мы получили сертификаты правил охраны труда и техники безопасности, которые можно использовать на упаковке пищевых продуктов, от JBPA/JHOSPA в Японии, FDA в США и ЕС. В настоящее время PlandPaper широко используется в упаковке различных бумажных контейнеров и продается по всему миру. Xiamen Wei Mon — первая фабрика, которая начала автоматическую интеграцию производства от ламинирующей бумаги PLA до готовых бумажных контейнеров. Мы идем в ногу с передовыми международными технологиями, чтобы предоставлять населению натуральные, не содержащие токсинов, экологически чистые и устойчивые высокотехнологичные продукты. Сямэнь Вэй Мон устанавливает базу в Китае, чтобы противостоять всему миру; мы будем вносить постоянный вклад в защиту Земли и здоровья людей.

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ:

Упаковка и доставка:


Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Что мы делаем?

сопутствующие товары
biodegradable Paper Lid for take away paper coffee cup
индивидуальная крышка из PLA-бумаги толщиной 80-115 мм
Мы производим крышки из бумаги PLA, подходящие для кофейных чашек или бумажных мисок. Чтобы лучше обеспечить безопасность ваших товаров, мы предоставляем профессиональные, экологически чистые, удобные и эффективные услуги по упаковке.
Подробнее
80mm 90mm 115mm paper cup lid for cold hot drinks packing paper coffee cup lid
Индивидуальная крышка из бумаги PLA
Мы производим бумажные стаканчики / бумажные миски и соответствующие бумажные крышки с PLA-покрытием, бумажные стаканчики с крышкой, которые легко переносить без боковых утечек. Разлагаемая и компостируемая дорожная крышка, изготовленная из PLA (полимолочной кислоты), полимера растительного происхождения, а не масла.
Подробнее
Customized Biodegradable paper lids for both cold and hot drinks
Индивидуальные крышки из биоразлагаемой бумаги.
Мы производим бумажные стаканчики / бумажные миски и соответствующие крышки из пластика, бумажные стаканчики с крышкой, которые легко переносить без боковых утечек. Разлагаемая и компостируемая дорожная крышка, изготовленная из PLA (полимолочной кислоты), полимера растительного происхождения, а не масла.
Подробнее
Food Grade Biodegradable Compostable Plastic Lid for Square Bowl PET PP PLA Lid
Одноразовый ланч-бокс с крышкой для пищевого контейнера
Мы производим бумажные стаканчики / бумажные миски и соответствующую крышку из пластика, крышку из ПЭТ, ПП, ПЛА. Бумажный стаканчик с крышкой легко переносить без боковой утечки. Разлагаемая и компостируемая дорожная крышка легко упаковывается и чистится.
Подробнее
  Biodegradable Rectangle Kraft Paper Container For Fruits Salad Packing
Прямоугольный контейнер из крафт-бумаги емкостью 1000 мл
Наша компания производит и поставляет экологически чистые бумажные стаканчики, бумажные миски и поддерживающие различные материалы для покрытия различных спецификаций. Кроме того, есть и другие вспомогательные продукты, такие как бумажные пакеты, упаковочные коробки, соломинки, столовые приборы из PLA и т. д. Приветствуем ваши отзывы и запросы.
Подробнее
food disposable biodegradable take away 16oz soup cup
Круглая бумажная миска на 16 унций
Наша компания производит и поставляет экологически чистые бумажные стаканы, бумажные миски и поддерживающие различные материалы для покрытия различных спецификаций. Кроме того, есть и другие вспомогательные продукты, такие как бумажные пакеты, упаковочные коробки, соломинки, столовые приборы из PLA и т. д. Добро пожаловать на заказ.
Подробнее
water based 16oz soup cup
Суповая чашка на водной основе на 16 унций
Бумажные миски изготовлены из экологически чистого сырья. И в нем используется новое покрытие на биологической основе, которое на 100% не содержит пластика и подлежит компостированию в домашних условиях. На выбор есть множество цветов и размеров, на них можно печатать логотипы или слоганы.
Подробнее
62-115mm CPLA Travel Lid
Индивидуальная крышка CPLA 62–115 мм
Мы производим бумажные стаканчики / бумажные миски и соответствующие крышки из пластика, бумажные стаканчики с крышкой, которые легко переносить без боковых утечек. Разлагаемая и компостируемая дорожная крышка, изготовленная из PLA (полимолочной кислоты), полимера растительного происхождения, а не масла.
Подробнее
Оставьте сообщение
Если вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и ​​хотите узнать более подробную информацию, оставьте сообщение здесь, и мы ответим вам, как только сможем.

Дом

Продукты

skype

whatsapp

100% PLA Coated Paper Products

customized 80mm-90mm disposable 100% Bagasse Pulp Lid

Our molded pulp products are eco-friendly,compostable,100% recyclable and biodegradable,all the raw materials are nature fiber-based renewable resources.
  • Item NO.:

    BL-80
  • Payment:

    100%T/T before delivery
  • Product Origin:

    XiaMen City,FuJian Province,China
  • Color:

    white or nature
  • Shipping Port:

    Port of XiaMen
  • Lead Time:

    30 days
  • Order(MOQ):

    100000pcs
  • Material:

    bagasse pulp
  • Usage:

    paper cup
  • Customized:

    Yes
  • Style:

    lid
  • Coating:

    no
  • Product Detail

Products Descriptions:

These bagasse pulp lids are made of nature fiber-based renewable resources,the most common colour is white and brown but can be customizd as request.Prodcuts can be made by diffenent techniques to achive different surface effect and price targets.

specifications:

Products
Size Procuct Weight QTY/CTN Carton Size(mm)
bagasse lid
80mm 4g 1000pcs(50pcs*20bags/ctn) 440*185*580
bagasse lid
90mm 5g 1000pcs(50pcs*20bags/ctn)
555*475*205
Main Advantage:

shape can be customized 

water proof,oil resistance and anti-static,,anti-shock and protective

widely used in electronics,cosmetisc,food,medical industry,industrial line and many other industries.

Note:

We manufacture paper paper cups/soup containers,paper lids imprinted with any of your desired design or image, company name,logo,description etc.

Company Introduction:

Xiamen Wei Mon Environmental Materials Co., Ltd. was established with the investment from Taiwan Formosa Optical, Hydron Holding Co., Ltd. and China Fuqing Three Electronic Co., Ltd., and have successfully developed and carried outmass production of 100% PLA laminating on PlandPaper. We have obtained the certification on health and safety regulations that can be used on food packaging from JBPA/JHOSPA in Japan, FDA in USA, and in EU. Currently, PlandPaperis widely utilized in the packaging for various paper containers and is marketed all over the world. Xiamen Wei Mon is the first factory that initiated automatic integration of production from PLA laminating paper to the finished paper containers. We keep up with international advanced technology to provide natural, toxin-free, environment-friendly,and sustainable high-tech products to the public. Xiamen Wei Mon sets the base in China to face the whole world; we will make continuous contribution to protect the Earth and people’s health.

CERTIFICATES:

Packing & Delivery:


Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

What We Do?

Related Products
biodegradable Paper Lid for take away paper coffee cup
customized 80mm-115mm PLA paper lid
We produce PLA paper lids,fit for coffee cups or paper bowls.To better ensure the safety of your goods, professional, environmentally friendly, convenient and efficient packaging services will be provided.
Read More
80mm 90mm 115mm paper cup lid for cold hot drinks packing paper coffee cup lid
Customized PLA paper lid
We produce paper cups / paper bowls and matching PLA coated paper lid, paper cup with lid easy to carry without side leakage.Degradable and compostable travel lid made from PLA (polylactic acid), a plant-based polymer, not oil.
Read More
Customized Biodegradable paper lids for both cold and hot drinks
Customized Biodegradable paper lids
We produce paper cups / paper bowls and matching cpla lid, paper cup with lid easy to carry without side leakage.Degradable and compostable travel lid made from PLA (polylactic acid), a plant-based polymer, not oil.
Read More
6.5oz disposable coffee cups
customized 6.5oz PLA single wall cup
6.5oz Single Wall Cups are made from high quality PLA White paper board,suitable for all hot/colod drink.They are available fully printed with your own cup design to effectively build and promote your brand in the marketplace, furthermore increase your sales.
Read More
8oz PLA basgassed soup cup
customized 8oz PLA soup container
Disposable paper bowl does not need to be cleaned, after use can be lost very convenient, is environmentally degradable material will not cause environmental pollution.Paper soup container may be used with hot or cold liquids, made from renewable resources and is lined with PLA.
Read More
8oz biodegradable PLA coffee cup
customized 8oz Single wall cup
Our 8oz single wall cup can be design according to customer's logo.The disposable paper cup is hygienic and safe, light and easy to carry. It can be used in public restaurants and restaurants, which has become a necessary item for daily hospitality and public guests and drinking water.
Read More
22oz single wall cold drink cups
customized 22oz PLA cold cup biodegradable paper cup
Our customization facility makes it more relevant to our client’s interests.We offer the range in industry leading prices. Apart from commercial establishments our paper cups are also sought after by clients for private get together.
Read More
single wall cup
customized 22oz PLA cold cup biodegradable paper cup
The extensive range of Coffee Paper Cups that we offer is extensively used in coffee shops and coffee houses. These cups can also be used for tea. Our range of coffee paper cups come in pleasing designs and logo print, which make them highly desirable among our clients.
Read More
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

skype

whatsapp